Merry Christmas <3

Merry Christmas or happy whatever else you celebrate around this time of year!  To start the gift giving off early I have a few freebies to show you and also a couple new releases.  To start 2014 off early for myself I bought something I normally wouldn’t buy, a shape.  The Sugar Garden gave her VIPs $500 in store credit (you have until December 31st to pick this up in the clubhaus), and while my first thought was shoes I thought I’d try something I normally wouldn’t.  So I bought the Bunny shape which oddly enough, with some minor tinkering, looks adorable with my Essences skins.

MerryXmas2013_001

Photos taken @ Dawn of Radiance

HEAD: Hair/Skin/etc.

AntlersReign @ FROST  Reigndeer Antlers – lights RARE  gacha item

HairAnalog Dog  Sundae – splash *NEW*  Hairstyle does include hairbases.

SkinEssences @ TDRFusion  Lorde 01 – lumiere

Eyes – C.C. Kre-ations @ FROST  Opalescenza Mesh Eyes – sun & wood

Ears – The Skinnery  Puki Mesh Ears

MerryXmas2013_002

BODY: Clothing/Accessories

DressGo!  Tunic Shirt – ginger *NEW*  These are also available in 2 Christmas editions @ Christmas Market.

ElfDRD @ Merry Crisis Gacha Fair  DRD Elves – Rascal  gacha item

RingSwallow  Handmade Ring  Includes gold and silver versions.

Nail HUDBy Snow  Holiday Glitter  SLink HUDs for manicure & pedicure included, sub-o gift.

ShapetsgBunny  (modded by me)

PosesImeka @ Collabor88  Reika Pose Pack  Includes 8 poses.

MerryXmas2013_003

StockingsSYSY’s @ KittyCats Advent Calendar  SLink AE Stockings KittyCats Paws  Includes 4 colors with SLink applier, free!

Socks – Cannibelle  Ribbed Knee Socks – greens

BootsNeverwish  Holiday Rivet Boots  Free sub-o gift!  I helped with the color palette, but if you don’t like them you should still complain to Pixie and not me.  😛

Leave a Reply

