Newness from Leonard, LavandaChic, & Essences

I think this is the darkest skin I’ve worn in quite awhile, but it was only $70 and includes SLink and Lolas appliers.  The tone has grown on me quite a bit once I got used to it and it’s not the awful red or orange most tan tones end up being.  If you want this Cho skin in lait from Essences you need to stop over at TDR Fusion before the collection changes, 3 makeups available.

This skirt from LavandaChic is another time sensitive item, it’s only available at Stuff in Stock and I’m not sure when their collection changes.  It’s very retro, like something I see in late 70s or early 80s movies.  I will say that I had to wear another alpha with this because the one that came with it had my crotch showing through the skirt.  If you’re like me and have an inventory full of clothes this should be an easy problem to fix.

Essences_Leonard_LavandaChic

HEAD: Hair/Skin/etc.

HairTableau Vivant @ The Arcade  Yazimoto Hair – Fall 3  This might be the first hair I’ve loved from Tableau Vivant, the curly mess is adorable.  Gacha item, $50 per play.

SkinEssences @ TDR Fusion  Cho TDRF 03 – lait  Three makeups available for $70 each, includes SLink appliers and Lolas appliers.

Eyestsg  Reflections – green

De-blusher – Dead Apples  Tintable “Shape Your Cheeks” Kit  Includes tintable blush eraser, sharp cheeks, and soft cheeks tattoo layers.

Lip Gloss – Mock  Fruitilicious Lip Gloss – my bubblicious

PipeLeonard  Pipe *Hope* – brown *NEW*  Available in a bunch of colors, every color includes with/without particle bubbles versions.

Ears – Lemon Tea  Wood Elf Ears

BODY: Clothing/Accessories

Necklace – no longer available

TopSU!  Cropped Top “Geek/Sexy” – mostaza  Includes Lolas appliers.

Bracelet – tea.s  Link Bracelet – cream

RingO.M.E.N @ SL Fashion Week  Unity Ring  Includes 6 gem colors in gold and silver rings for $45!  Better hurry on this collection changes soon!

Nail HUD – Nailed It(@Baiastice)  I ❤ U 2 Set  HUD only works with SLink Avatar Enhancement feet, hands, and nails.  Prim fingernails are also included in long and medium lengths.  Thank you Giela ❤

SkirtLavandaChic @ Stuff in Stock  Skirt With Pockets – green  Other colors also available.

SocksIzzie’s  Overknee Socks

Shape – made by Fei Bourdeille, modded by me.

Leave a Reply

