New stuff from Go! & Balkanik

I like playing on SL with clothes, hair color, and the small minds of others, must be the mischievous elf in me.  This look may be quite the departure, even for me, but I didn’t really expect the varying receptions it got.  Most of the feedback was good, but while girls thought I was cute, guys I’d seen in clubs on many occasions decided they hadn’t seen me in a very long time.  One of my friends told me I looked like a “broho” which I had to look up in the urban dictionary, apparently it’s a SoCal thing, but basically the white version of Jersey Shore except in rl.

Go_RO_Balkanik

Photo taken @ Fr3sh/Booyaka

HEAD: Hair/Skin/etc.

HatRemarkable Oblivion @ The Arcade  Monster Snapback RARE

Hair – Magika  Wait – 01

Skin – Pink Fuel  Alyx – porcelain

Freckles – Al Vulo!  Eleonor – natural porcelain  tattoo layer

Ears – Lemon Tea  Wood Elf Ears

Eyes – Mayfly  Liquid Light Mesh Eyes – early autumn

BODY: Clothing/Accessories

TopInsanya  OO Velvet Shirt – gray

Chest/Shoulder PieceGo!  Barbarian Girl Outfit – black *NEW*  I’m pretty sure this is not what Gocha had in mind when she made this, but when I put this top on it reminded me more of some of the homemade armor and decoration I’ve seen in a lot of sci-fi movies about dystopian societies in the future.

Cuffs/BraceletsBlitzed  Legacy Cuffs – black

Gloves – no longer available

Rings – UtopiaH  Mess Rings – silver

NailsForever Young  Kawaii Nails

Boxers & PantsBalkanik 2.0  Low Baggy-STD – dark grey/ Low Underpant – urban pack  Pants come in lots of styles and colors with lots of accessories available separately.

Shoes – Fashionably Dead @ Arcade  Bossy Boots – shiny yellow

Shape – made by Fei Bourdeille

Leave a Reply

