New skin for me, new jewelry and clothes for everyone!

I think I’m putting Fei in charge of picking my skins from now on.  He picked out my Pink Fuel skin, which is still what I consider my “home” skin, and then he tped me to try this Angel skin from The Sugar Garden a week or two ago.  I wasn’t so sure about it then, actually had similar doubts about Elly too, but yesterday I went back and bought it.  I must say it’s growing on me the longer I wear it which seems to be the case with skins I end up loving.

Leo_NT_Sakide_001

HatNeedful Things  The Pumpkin Cap  Free in the Gobble Gobble Hunt (through Nov. 30th)

Hair – Truth @ Tomorrow Today  Monday – black & whites pack *MESH*  Fatpack for $300!  The more hats I try this with the more I am becoming convinced this may be the perfect hat hair.

EyesDead Apples  Sinistre Eyes – Horror Edition  Includes 9 pair of eyes with mesh prims.

Lashes – Maitreya  Mesh Eyelashes  Group gift, group is free to join.

Ears – Illusions  Brownie Ears *MESH*

SkinThe Sugar Garden  Angel – Xiaxue tone  Includes cleavage and regular versions with light, dark, and no brow options.

Choker & Bracelet(right) – WTG  C Flat Set  November unisex gift, includes choker with right and left bracelets, group is $100 to join.

Necklace & Ring(right) – Sweet Leonard & Needful Things  Magic Eye Necklace & Magic Eye Ring – silver (sold separately)  Available in gold, silver, and obsidian.  Thank you Luna & Magdalena 🙂

Bracelet(left) – Love Always/Amorous  Yours Truly – gray  Set includes bracelets, earrings, and two necklace versions.  The metal is texture change.  Thank you Matchbook ❤

Nails & Rings(left) – UtopiaH   Mess Rings – silver  Includes left and right versions and french tip nails, nails and rings are separate attachments.

 Leo_NT_Sakide_002

TopSakide  Open Knitted T Shirt – pink *MESH* **NEW**  Available in various colors, each includes 5 sizes.  These are a little shorter so perfect to wear with mesh pants or skirts.  Thank you Kinu 🙂

Pants – Sakide  Slim Plaid Jeans – black *MESH* **NEW**  Various colors available, includes 2 cuff styles with 5 sizes for each.  Thank you Kinu 🙂

Tail – Panda Express  D+K Tail Bits – plain

Tights – Izzie’s  Sheer Tights – basics  Pack includes 15 colors/tone variations, a color pack is also available.

ShoesNYU @ FaMESHed  Oxford Heels – white

Shape – made by Fei Bourdeille (not for sale) ❤  Leave him a notecard for shape inquiries.

*Ladder with poses is no longer available to my knowledge*

Leave a Reply

