Culture Shock

Well, I’ve finally been through most of the Culture Shock event from Chic Management (Ltd.) and the theme I’ve come away with for upcoming fashion is “old is new again”.  As I walked down the pathways I saw a lot of boho/hippie chick, vintage, and timeless classics.

For a map of the event click here, event will go on until May 22nd.  The different pathways are labeled quite well, so finding your favorite stores shouldn’t be too hard.

Hair – Exile @ Culture Shock  Erika – blacks pack  This is my Farrah Fawcett/lost Charlie’s Angel hair  =D

Shirt – Fishy Strawberry @ Culture Shock  Revolutionary Tees – army green  (three to a pack, different colors available)

PantsInsanya  Seriez Capris  HC – Ana  I can’t remember exactly why I went to Insanya yesterday, but I saw these pants and fell in love!  You can get them in solids, graphics, or with words.  ❤

Tattoos/AlphasXplosion  Face Tattoo Stripes – white, Endless Pain Tattoos @ Depraved Dealers  Pure Sin

EyesDamned  Butterfly Effect

Jewelry – Fusion  Cord Necklace & Bracelet Set  Three ways to wear the necklaces, all, cords, or just the chain.

BootsGos  GTFO Boots

Tape – SinistyleTaped Fist

Piercings – Cobrahive  Gauged & HoD  Sideswept v3

Ears – (Red) Mint, Down Royal Fae Elf Ears *only available with hair (F) No. 6*

Skin – Curio  Pout – Tantrum moonbeam (dark)

Pose by Posies *new group gift*


Leave a comment